Autumn 2017

We are thrilled to welcome fine art and fashion photographer Vikram Kushwah 

Vikram’s photographs reflect a longing for childhood fantasies and intentionally blur the boundaries between dream and reality. In addition to being inspired by his own childhood memories as well as childhood stories such as Alice in Wonderland, Vikram’s artistic influences include the work of the Surrealists, the Romantics, and the Pre-Raphaelites. Vikram strives to draw viewers into phantasmagorical worlds through his meticulously staged photographs. He is a regular contributor to Vogue, Harpers Bazaar and Elle and won a Cannes Young Lions Award (Bronze) for Best Photography for his Grey Singapore, Duracell batteries campaign.

Fashion model with hair spread on leaves

Fashion156-2

portrait of man in forest with colourful smoke

The Rainmaker

Inception inspired anti gravity image with two men and a woman in black clothes

Drawings on Slate

woman levitating, giant black butterflies flying

Drawings on Slate 2

Young girl playing with toy while old toy watches from outside the door

Duracell DOG

Woman sleeping on white horse in the woods

Emily and the White Horse

Fashion model sitting against colourful walls

Harper’s Bazaar Bride

Bewitching images for Beni Durrer by Seb Winter

Inspired by the bewitching colour diversity and the facet richness of mineral rocks, ARENIT, the new A/W collection from the house of Beni Durrer combines the romantic harmonies of sensuous autumn landscapes. The muted colour composition of cream and powder pigments, matte or mineral shimmering, ranges from delicate beige and charming sandstone nuances to moss green, to intense apricot and the deep red glowing poppy blossoms.

“Many of my inspirations I find in nature. Arenites, better known as sand rocks, are rough and soft at the same time. Their emergence process in rock and land, rivers and seas gives them a unique and irresistible beauty”

Beni Durrer | Creative Director

Beni Durrer Arenit Autumn 2

Beni Durrer Arenit Autumn 2

Beni Durrer Arenit Autumn 4

Beni Durrer Arenit Autumn 4

AOP AWARDS 2017

Congratulations to Seb Winter for winning his category at this year’s AOP Awards Non-Commissioned Fashion & Beauty Series. A good night was had by everybody who joined us to celebrate.

Seb Winter aop awards 2017

Seb Winter AOP Awards 2017

India 5

India 5

Take Three Girls

Alessia Laudoni mixes vibrant sportswear with hip hop culture, attitude and urban cool know how

Seventeen_10

Seventeen 10

Seventeen_Alessia_3

Seventeen Alessia 3

Seventeen_Alessia_2

Seventeen Alessia 2

Seventeen_11

Seventeen 11

Seventeen_Alessia_6

Seventeen Alessia 6

Seventeen_Alessia_7

Seventeen Alessia 7

Seventeen_Alessia_1

Seventeen Alessia 1

Seventeen_Alessia_5

Seventeen Alessia 5

Seventeen_Alessia_8

Seventeen Alessia 8

Seventeen _9

Seventeen  9

Team credits
Photography | Alessia Laudoni
Client | Seventeen Mexico
Styling | Christine Planelles @cplanelles,
H&MUA Fidel Fernandez @fidelmakeup
Models | Maddie, Camille and Minna @selectmodelmgmt
Shoot production | SARAHDAW @sarahdawlondon

Alessia Laudoni Jack(et) Of All Traits for L’Officiel

LOfficiel_Alessia_Laudoni-1

LOfficiel 1

LOfficel_12

LOfficel 12

LOfficiel_Alessia_Laudoni-2

LOfficiel 2

LOfficel_13

LOfficel 13

LOfficiel_Alessia_Laudoni-4

LOfficiel 4

LOfficel_9

LOfficel 9

LOfficiel_Alessia_Laudoni-3

LOfficiel 3

LOfficel_10

LOfficel 10

Team Credits
Photography | Alessia Laudoni
Styling | Christine Planelles @cplanelles,
H&MUA | Fidel Fernandez Martin @fidelmakeup
Model | Kely Ferr Models 1 @kelyferr
Client | L’Officiel
Shoot Production | SARAHDAW @sarahdawlondon

Toby Shaw rocks LFW 2017

We are thrilled to mentor fashion & portrait photographer Toby Shaw @tobyshawphoto @londonfashionweek

ALEXA CHUNG

Alexa Chung @alexachung
Designer Model and BLOGGER

ASHLEY JAMES

Ashley Louise James @ashleylouisejames
Presenter, DJ and founder of @egaliteeshirts

DYLAN FENDER

Dylan Fender @dylanfender
Model, Versus Versace SS18
MUA @ctilburymakeup
HAIR @eugenesouleiman
@versace_official
@donatella_versace
@thecommsstore

JOURDAN DUNN

Jourdan Dunn @jourdandunn
Mother, Creative Director and model

DONOTELLA

Donatella Versace @donatella_versace
Designer and promotor of individuality

JORDY

Jordy Gerritsma @jordygerritsma
Dutch model and explorer
Versus Versace SS18
[email protected]
HAIR @eugenesouleiman
@versace_official
@donatella_versace
@thecommsstore

VIVIANNE TESS

Vivianne Tess @viviannetess
Our favourite model of the season working the Roberta Einer show
@models1
@paolasmanagement

ADWOA ABOAH

Adwoa Aboah @adwoaaboah
Model, Activist and founder of GURLS TALK

Bold beauty for dazzling Diva’s

female in yellow vest

0265

female green eyeshadow patterned top

0498

female orange top and denim jacket

0421

female red eye shadow striped top

0619

female green top, yellow eye shadow and cap

0443

female white headset, blue eye shadow and black star top

0346

Team Credits
Photographer | Alessia Laudoni
Magazine | Glamour
Styling | Christine Panelles @cplanelles,
H & MUA | Fidel Fernandez @fidelmakeup
Model | Candice @nextmodels
With thanks | Jet Studio @jetstudios
Shoot production |  @sarahdawlondon